Click for english VersionEnglish
Version
PlaTeG - PlaTeG GmbH

Unsere Vertretungen

Brasil - Office PVA TePla Sales & Service Support - Brasil
Mr. Alberto Gomez Doce , Eng
Rua XV de Abril, 75
Centro - Rio do Sul - 89160-161
Santa Catarina
Brasil
Telefon: +55 47 9977 1642
E-Mail: a.gomez@pvatepla.com.br

China PVA TePla Beijing
Liaison Office
Frau Hou Weihong
Room. B 406, Green
Building 12A
Guanghua Road
Beijing 100020
China
Telefon: +86-6581 4049 217
Telefax: +86-6581 4079
E-Mail: houweihong@pvatepla.com.cn

Deutschland (Nord) AB Oberflächen-Consulting GmbH
Herr Frank Grosse
Im Finigen 6b
28832 Achim
Telefon: +49-4202-70026
Telefax: +49-4202-70864
Mobil: +49-0171-23 16 16 1
E-Mail: frank.grosse@ab-gruppe.de

Deutschland (Mitte/Ost) PlaTeG GmbH
Herr Dietmar Voigtländer
Im Westpark 10
35435 Wettenberg
Telefon: +49 641-68690-490
Telefax: +49 641-68690-498
Mobil: +49-175-401 49 03
E-Mail: voigtlaender@plateg.de

Deutschland (Süd) AR Industrievertretungen
Herr Aurelio Ricciotti
Lautlinger Weg 5
70567 Stuttgart
Telefon: +49-711 7187 6340
Telefax: +49-711 7187 6344
Mobil: 0172/7382195
E-Mail: ar-stuttgart@t-online.de

Frankreich (Ost) Dipl. Ing EPFL CONSULTANT
Mr. Jean R. Gnaegi
ILes Croix-Blanches 13
CH-11664 Bouchillon
Schweiz
Telefon: +41- 21 807 3192
Telefax: +41- 79 606 31 92
Mobil: +41- 79 606 31 00
E-Mail: JRGnaegi@Gnaegi.net

Großbritannien Vacuum Atmosphere Services Ltd.
Mr. Mike Long
West Bromwich B21
Unit 134, Middlemore Ind Est
Middlemore Road
Handsworth
West Bromwich B21 OAY
Großbritannien
Telefon: +44-121 555 7887
Telefax: +44-121 558 0190
E-Mail: mike@vacat.co.uk
           enquiries@vacat.co.uk

Indien India - Office
PVA Industrial Vacuum Systems GmbH
PlaTeG – PulsPlasma®Nitriding Systems c/o J.R. Technologies
Mr. Jürgen Schnitzer, Delegate India
76/1 Arul Garden, Near Pathivalar Colony
Sundarapuram
Coimbatore – 641 024, India
Telefon: 91 (0) 422 298 7662
Mobil: +91 90470 09 993
E-Mail: js@pvtepla.in

Italien TAV S.p.A.
Tecnologie Alto Vuoto
Mr. Pietro Tonini

PulsPlasma®-Nitriding
Via dell Industria, 11
24043 Caravaggio (BG)
Italien
Telefon: +39-0363-3557-10
Telefax: +39-036353878
E-Mail: service@tav-alto-vuoto.it

MAIP SRL
Mr. Paulo Tarabiono

Plasma-Activation
Via Verga 30
Settimo Torinese
Torino
Italien
Telefon: +39-011-897 1887
Telefax: +39-011 800 7814
E-Mail: tarabiono@maipsrl.com
           info@maipsrl.com

Japan K.K. IRISU Tokyo
(C. Illies & Co., Ltd.)
Irisu Building 12-18
Kamiosaki 3-Chome Shinagawa-Ku
Tokyo 141-0021
Japan
Telefon: +81-3443-4111
Telefax: +81-3443-4118
E-Mail: tokyo@illies.de

K.K. IRISU Osaka
(C. Illies & Co., Ltd.)
Osaka Branch
6th Floor Semba Central Bldg. 6-8
Honmachi 2-Chome Chuo-Ku
Osaka 541-0053
Japan
Telefon: +81-6252-6891
Telefax: +81-6244-0616
E-Mail: osaka@illies.de

Korea P+H Technology Co., Ltd.
Mr. Martin Hong
#805,E-Town 3,Byeongjeom-dong
Gyeonggi-do 445-360 Hwaseong-si
Korea
Telefon: +82-31 221 5677
Telefax: +82-31 221 5666
Cel: +82-10 629 57 954
E-Mail: smhong@pnhtech.kr

DKSH Korea Ltd.
Mr. SukJin Tae
4-7 Floor Sunghwan Bldg,
156, Dogok-ro, Gangnam-gu,
Seoul, Korea 135-858
Telefon: +82 2 2192 9723
Telefax: +82 2 2192 9595/6
Cel: +82 10 9391 6447
E-Mail: sukjin.tae@dksh.com

Österreich Hermann Lasinger
Maschinen- und Werzeugvertrieb
Herr Harald Lasinger
Rainerstraße 6 - 8
A-4020 Linz
Telefon: +43-732 65 70 51
Telefax: +43-732 66 81 48
E-Mail: harald.lasinger@lasmaplast.at

Russland GALIKA AG
Mr. Alexandr Serg. Pankov
Puschkinskaja nab. 8a
117334 Moskau
Russland
Telefon: +7-495-234 60 00
Telefax: +7-495-954 44 16
E-Mail: sales@galika.ru

Schweiz
Liechtenstein
Dipl. Ing EPFL CONSULTANT
Mr. Jean R. Gnaiegi
Französischsprachiger Teil der Schweiz
ILes Croix-Blanches 13
CH-11664 Bouchillon
Frankreich
Telefon: +41- 21 807 31 92
Telefax: +41- 79 606 31 92
Mobil: +41- 79 606 31 00
E-Mail: JRGnaegi@Gnaegi.net

AR Industrievertretungen
Herr Aurelio Ricciotti
Deutschsprachiger Teil der
Schweiz und Liechteinstein
Hechinger Straße 5
70567 Stuttgart
Telefon: +49-711 7187 6340
Telefax: +49-711 7187 6344
Mobil: 0172/7382195
E-Mail: ar-stuttgart@t-online.de

Singapur PVA TePla Singapore Pte Ltd
Andreas Fischer
19 Loyang Way #04-23
Changi Logistics Centre
Singapore 508724
Telefon: +65 9631 4005
Telefax: +65 6543 1016
E-Mail: andreas.fischer@pvatepla.com

Taiwan Latent Technologies Inc.
Taoyuan office
Mr. Troy Tsai
18F.-1, No.1247, Zhongzheng Rd.,
Taoyuan City, Taoyuan County 330,
Taiwan (R.O.C.)
Telefon: +886-3-3589738 ext 100
Telefax: +886-3-3580370
Mobile: +886-935-308386
E-Mail: troy@latentek.com.tw

Türkei Er&Mir Tekstil veMakina
San.Tic.Ltd.Sti.
Mr.Ersin E. Korkmaz
Cancilar cad. No: 29,
16020 Osmangazi
Bursa
Türkei
Telefon: +90-224 223 4474
Telefax: +90-224 223 5819
E-Mail: ersin.k@ermir.com.tr

USA / Kanada PVA TePla America Inc.
Mr. Bill Marsh
(Industrial Medical)
251 Corporate Terrace
Corona
CA 92879-6000
USA
Telefon: +1-951-371 2500
Telefax: +1-951-371 9792
E-Mail: billm@pvateplaamerica.com


PVA Industrial Vacuum Systems GmbH

Im Westpark 10 - 12, 35435 Wettenberg
Fon: +49 641-68690-490 / Fax: +49 641-68690-498
Deutschland/Germany Geschäftsführer: Dr. Udo Broich
Amtsgericht Gießen, HRB 8238, UST-ID: DE 296 062 821
e-mail: Service@plateg.de

This site is designed and maintained by in-put.